Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southern Queenz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Southern Queenz

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Southern Queenz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Misspb09 10 days ago

Protein & Grits

My Review is on TikTok here is the link below I truly appreciate your staff and customer service was unmatched ??? https://vm.tiktok.com/ZTdsT4mnc/?k=1

Melissa about 1 month ago

Fried Catfish Basket

Greetings Southern Queenz. We had a party of 5 and was seated within the quoted time. Food came out HOT and delicious and didn't take a long time which was great because we were on our way to the Universoul Circus. Our server, Ms Jazz M, was very friendly and kept us alert of what was going on the whole time. The place is small but very sociable and elegant. Please note you have a customer for life and will totally recommend to family and friends. Thank you and God Bless

Tyvika about 1 month ago

Crabcake Sliders

The crab cake sliders were really good.

Sasha about 2 months ago

Fruity Pebble French Toast

Amazing! The food, the music, the decor, the drinks, the hookah, the service all 10/10!!! I'll definitely be back. I even loved the fact that the owner came up to us, introduced herself and checked up on us, definitely made the experience much personable!

Shemekia 2 months ago

Salmon Dinner

The teriyaki salmon, Mac and cheese and collard greens was deliciousssss.

Mortriciab 17 days ago

Fruity Pebble French Toast

My son brought my mom and I here one day for the first time and the food we ordered was amazing. Two days later I was back with my mom and ordered the same thing to go. I was surprised that I waitress remembered us from when we came the first time. Nice environment. Will be bringing my family whenever they visit Atlanta.

Dominique Jackson about 1 month ago

Candied Yams

Had my daughter 18th bday there yesterday just family they hosts and all the food was great the manger Alexandra was very helpful thanks for everything we really enjoyed ourselves

Spectacular about 2 months ago

Southern Crown

The food was fresh and hot!! I felt like i was sitting back at my grandma's table after church on sunday. Everything was delicious! The wait til was longer than expected but everything else was on point. The owner is so nice!

Shariot about 2 months ago

Sausage

The Zone 6 was perfect! I enjoyed the brunch. The ambiance and atmosphere is spectacular! I am so proud of the owners and happy to see them doing such a great job! I loved every minute including my hookah!!! I will be back!

Cmjamieson47 3 months ago

Crabcake Sliders

This was an amazing place!!! Food and service was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA